Members

All HeadADMINDON TeamLIME TeamMEANS TeamQITE TeamSQUAP TeamSTM TeamTELEM TeamTHEORIE TeamTechnical HubITCleanroom

Alexandr Alekhin

Research Engineer at Paris Cité University in experimental development

Alexandr.Alekhin@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 69 97

Bureau : 663A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Damien Alloyeau

CNRS Research Director

damien.alloyeau@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 69 83

Bureau : 605B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Maria Amanti

Associate Professor

maria.amanti@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 63 39

Bureau : 692A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Hakim Amara

ONERA researcher

hakim.amara@onera.fr

Bureau : 625B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Florent Baboux

Associate Professor

florent.baboux@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 01

Bureau : 692A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Clement Barraud

Lecturer

clement.barraud@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 61 42

Bureau : 806B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Amandine Bellec

CNRS researcher

amandine.bellec@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 90

Bureau : 813B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Christophe Bissonauth

Designer in mechanics and prototyping

christophe.bissonauth@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 70 28 / 01 57 27 62 31

Bureau : 140B / 695A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Edouard Boulat

Lecturer

edouard.boulat@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 38

Bureau : 640B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Eric Bringuier

CNRS researcher

eric.bringuier@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 69 85

Bureau : 512B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Cyril Chacon-Carrillo

Research Engineer at Paris Cité University in experimental development

cyril.chacon@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 70 18

Bureau : 814B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Cristiano Ciuti

Professor and Director of MPQ

cristiano.ciuti@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 37

Bureau : 807B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Jack Compain

Cryogenics and Vacuum Engineer Assistant

jack.compain@u-paris.fr

Bureau : 683A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Aloyse Degiron

CNRS Research Director

aloyse.degiron@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 26

Bureau : 669A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Eloi Descamps

PhD student

eloi.descamps@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 70 11

Bureau : 697A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Sandrine Di Concetto

Accounting and financial management

sandrine.diconcetto@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 40

Bureau : 665A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Sara Ducci

Professor

sara.ducci@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 25

Bureau : 667A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Pascal Filloux

Clean room technical manager

pascal.filloux@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 70 50

Bureau : 696A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Yann Gallais

Professor

yann.gallais@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 69 89

Bureau : 638B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Yves Garreau

Professor

yves.garreau@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 90

Bureau : 813B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Andrea Gerini

PhD student

andrea.gerini@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 70 58

Bureau : 677A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Yann Girard

Lecturer

yann.girard@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 70 16

Bureau : 813B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Luca Guidoni

Lecturer

luca.guidoni@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 17

Bureau : 696A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Sarah Houver

Lecturer

sarah.houver@u-paris.fr

01.57.27.62.20

Bureau : 638B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Ernest Ilisca

Professor Emeritus

ernest.ilisca@gmail.com

01 57 27 62 35

Bureau : 646B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Batiste Janvier

Manager of the technical department

batiste.janvier@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 31

Bureau : 683A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Arne Keller

Professor

arne.keller@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 20

Bureau : 697A

EN SAVOIR PLUS
1 2 3