Members

All HeadADMINDON TeamLIME TeamMEANS TeamQITE TeamSQUAP TeamSTM TeamTELEM TeamTHEORIE TeamTechnical HubITCleanroom

Ernest Ilisca

Professor Emeritus

ernest.ilisca@gmail.com

01 57 27 62 35

Bureau : 646B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Batiste Janvier

Manager of the technical department

batiste.janvier@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 31

Bureau : 683A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Arne Keller

Professor

arne.keller@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 20

Bureau : 697A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Hugo Kowalczyk

Postdoc

hugo.kowalczyk@cnrs.fr

Téléphone

Bureau : 677A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Philippe Lafarge

Professor

philippe.lafarge@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 42

Bureau : 604B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Jerome Lagoute

CNRS Research Director

jerome.lagoute@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 70 16

Bureau : 813B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Alexandre Le Boite

CNRS researcher

alexandre.leboite@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 46

Bureau : 623B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Giuseppe Leo

Professor

giuseppe.leo@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 27

Bureau : 707B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Jean-Claude Levy

Professor Emeritus

jean-claude.levy@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 47

Bureau : 512B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Jean-Pierre Likforman

Research Engineer at CNRS in experimental development

jean-pierre.likforman@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 70 51

Bureau : 696A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Nathalie Merlet

Administrative and financial Head

nathalie.merlet@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 61

Bureau : 812B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Pérola Milman

CNRS Research Director

perola.milman@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 70 11

Bureau : 697A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Christophe Mora

Permanent researcher

christophe.mora@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 44

Bureau : 675A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Jocelyne Moreau

Accounting and financial management

jocelyne.moreau@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 24

Bureau : 665A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Jaysen Nelayah

Lecturer

jaysen.nelayah@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 69 98

Bureau : 625B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Martial Nicolas

Head of the mechanical workshop - Designer and producer in mechanics and prototyping

martial.nicolas@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 70 28

Bureau : 140B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Loïc Noël

Head of IT Department - System and network administrator

loic.noel@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 70 15

Bureau : 694A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Giuliano Orso

Permanent researcher

giuliano.orso@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 69 96

Bureau : 646B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Indranil Paul

CNRS Research Director

indranil.paul@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 47

Bureau : 642B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Marco Ravaro

Research Engineer at Paris Cité University in experimental development

marco.ravaro@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 02

Bureau : 671A

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Vincent Repain

Professor

vincent.repain@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 91

Bureau : 814B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Sylvie Rousset

CNRS Research Director

sylvie.rousset@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 94

Bureau : 607B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Alain Sacuto

Professor

alain.sacuto@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 62 36

Bureau : 644B

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Olivier Spiga

Designer and producer in instrumentation and experimental techniques

olivier.spiga@u-paris.fr

01 57 27 61 83

Bureau : 683A

EN SAVOIR PLUS
1 2 3